Traveler information and privacy
Your saved travelers' details are private to your account.
Saved traveler details are protected the same way your account data is: only you, signed in, can view, edit, or remove them. Hiateus does not share traveler information with anyone else.
Related articles
Still need help?
Send us feedback and we’ll take a look — it automatically includes the page you were on.
